Customer Reviews of Orange Electrical Works

We're proud of our reputation as a trusted local business, with a reputation built on more than 100 years of service to the community of Orange, Bathurst and the Central Tablelands.

Our commitment to customer service is a foundation of our business. 

Read some reviews from recent customers below:
Congratulations Nathan from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Nathan from Orange, Nsw
"Everything was handled extremely efficiently and all work was completed well before time. Great experience"
Date reviewed: Today
Congratulations David from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
David from Orange, Nsw
"Very happy with our new solar system and heat pump hot water service. All installed in a day. Very professional job and reassuring to use a local supplier"
Date reviewed: Today
Congratulations Melissa from Blayney, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Melissa from Blayney, Nsw
"From the moment I reached out to Orange Electrical for an initial quote, I was impressed by their professionalism and attention to detail. They promptly scheduled a site visit to assess my electrical needs and provided a detailed quote within a few days. The quote was clear, concise, and competitive, which gave me confidence in their services. Throughout the planning and preparation phase, the team at Orange Electrical kept me informed of their progress and promptly addressed any questions or concerns I had. The installation process itself was seamless and efficient. The electricians arrived on time, well-equipped, and ready to work. They worked diligently to complete the installation according to the agreed-upon timeline, minimizing disruption to my daily routine. What truly sets Orange Electrical apart is their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. They take pride in their workmanship and ensure that every job is done to the highest standards. Throughout the process, t"
Date reviewed: This week
Congratulations Nathan from Kelso, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Nathan from Kelso, Nsw
"Great initial discussion and fast installation, Friendly installers with 5 star service"
Date reviewed: This month
Congratulations Lisa from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Lisa from Orange, Nsw
"Great service. Very prompt boys were great. Cleaned up everything. Were mindful of instructions with the dogs. Very pleased all round"
Date reviewed: This month
Congratulations Heather from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Heather from Orange, Nsw
"I have found the staff to be very professional and informative. At times they were polite and considered. The workmanship appears to be very good. Thanks for a great job."
Date reviewed: Last month
Congratulations Glenn from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Glenn from Orange, Nsw
"I was impressed with the service I received from Orange Electrical Works from the initial contact when the sales rep came to look at the job to the plumber, electricians and install guys. Everyone involved had a positive attitude and didn't hesitate to answer any questions I had during the install. I would thoroughly recommend OEW to anyone wanting to have solar installed."
Date reviewed: Last month
Congratulations Alistair from Emu Swamp, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Alistair from Emu Swamp, Nsw
"Great job by the team. Installation completed with ease and efficiency. I will definitely recommend Orange Electrical Works to others."
Date reviewed: March 2024
Congratulations Peter from Kelso, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Peter from Kelso, Nsw
"Very professional, great to deal with, turned up on time , cleaned up when job was finished."
Date reviewed: March 2024
Congratulations Ray from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Ray from Orange, Nsw
"Professional, no fuss, easy to understand start to the process, followed by well mannered, quality tradespeople at installation stage. Nice to deal locally, a secure feeling knowing that support is close by if we experience a problem, which is unlikely given the quality of the product."
Date reviewed: March 2024
Congratulations Tony from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Tony from Orange, Nsw
"I had a five out five star experience with Orange Electrical, our hot system failed on Sunday, so I called first thing Monday and received and accepted a quote in the afternoon. By Thursday morning their plumber and electrician were onsite to install our new hot water system, which was up and running before lunch time. Thanks team and I will definitely use Orange Electrical again."
Date reviewed: March 2024
Congratulations Don from Ophir, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Don from Ophir, Nsw
"Solahart have a great product. Orange Electrical Works installers are the best ,they work as a team all know what to do. You know its all done right . The site is clean and tidy when they leave."
Date reviewed: February 2024
Congratulations Darren from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Darren from Orange, Nsw
"Great service. Super fast installation."
Date reviewed: February 2024
Congratulations Ron from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Ron from Orange, Nsw
"Whilst not the cheapest quoted, it was competitive and both the product and service were great in all respects. I particularly liked the fact that the electrician took the trouble to run the power cable down the wall cavity rather than fitting an external duct. This resulted in a very neat installation, complemented by the plumber's neat pipe bending handiwork. Well done guys!"
Date reviewed: January 2024
Congratulations Elizabeth from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Elizabeth from Orange, Nsw
"Good, efficient service. More than happy."
Date reviewed: January 2024
Congratulations Steven from Cowra, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Steven from Cowra, Nsw
"good service, great job from sales to completed job. professional tradesman Geoff thanks"
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Steve from Millthorpe, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Steve from Millthorpe, Nsw
"I made contact with Orange Electrical to supply me with a solar system and their representative Alex, came and explained everything thoroughly. He provided me with options and advice which has resulted in a system being delivered amazingly quick. All members of the team did an excellent job and I am now enjoying the benefits of their work. Weel done !"
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Daniel from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Daniel from Orange, Nsw
"The team at Orange Electrical are fantastic. No hidden costs, work was completed in 1 day and to a very high standard."
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Melinda from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Melinda from Orange, Nsw
"A great local business, staff are knowledgeable of the products they provide and do not try to upsell items you don't need. Will definitely recommend them."
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Bryce from Spring Hill on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Bryce from Spring Hill
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Leah from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Leah from Orange, Nsw
"Wonderful to work with. Polite, prompt and respectful. Highly recommended"
Date reviewed: December 2023
Congratulations Murray from Mullion Creek, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Murray from Mullion Creek, Nsw
"VERY happy with Orange electrical. Every step of the way through our solar install they were very professional and the workmanship is second to none ! They are by far the best electrical business in the area. 10/10"
Date reviewed: November 2023
Congratulations Richard from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Richard from Orange, Nsw
"Geoff and the team arrived on time, got stuck into the job, cleaned up after themselves and we now have the Solahart PV system up and running and not missing a beat. Great to have the Solahart monitoring system to keep an eye on our electricity usage and help self consume the excess."
Date reviewed: November 2023
Congratulations Rachel from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Rachel from Orange, Nsw
"Our experience with Orange Electrical was absolutely superb. We would strongly recommend this business and commend David Hill for the way in which he responded patiently to the very many questions that we asked of him. The whole process of ordering, obtaining the appropriate permissions and installation was delivered in a highly professional and competent manner including the installation of a bollard to ensure that the battery bank is not accidentally damaged by a car parking in the carport. Thank-you for wonderful service."
Date reviewed: November 2023
Congratulations Leslie from Browns Creek, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Leslie from Browns Creek, Nsw
"Excellent from start to finish of process"
Date reviewed: November 2023
Congratulations Dave from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Dave from Orange, Nsw
"If five stars is the maximum I can allocate to your rating then it is 5 stars. All the people we have delt with in this solar installation have been exemplary in their area of work"
Date reviewed: October 2023
Congratulations Heather from South Bowenfels, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Heather from South Bowenfels, Nsw
"We found our experience with Orange Electrical very virtuous & easy to talk to. The guys that did the installation were very knowledgeable & made the experience easy . Thank you"
Date reviewed: October 2023
Congratulations Phillip from Molong, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Phillip from Molong, Nsw
"Service and instalationwer"
Date reviewed: October 2023
Congratulations Bruce from Kelso, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Bruce from Kelso, Nsw
"Great service , excellent communication and fast install time . We couldn’t ask for better 👍"
Date reviewed: October 2023
Congratulations Sally from Cowra, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Sally from Cowra, Nsw
"I highly recommend Orange Electrical Works. David was very helpful when deciding which solar hot water system best suited our needs and the friendly and professional team installed the solarhart hot water system very promptly and efficiently. Also great administration staff. Thank you for a smooth and hassle free experience!"
Date reviewed: October 2023
Congratulations Graham from Little Hartley, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Graham from Little Hartley, Nsw
"Fantastic performance all round with kind courteous people all the way to installation and beyond. I would like to thank David, Amanda, Scott, Rob and Jamie. Thanks again. Graham"
Date reviewed: September 2023
Congratulations Don from Kangaroobie, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Don from Kangaroobie, Nsw
"Hi David,Thank you for your help with the purchase, and installation of the solar system and HWS.The men that installed it are so good at their work,they work as a team all knowing what to do.Top marks to Orange Electrical Works."
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Dudley from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Dudley from Orange, Nsw
"Cannot fault Orange Electrical. David Hill explained the solar process making things easy to understand. The guys who came to install the new solar unit & batteries were great as well."
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Robert from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Robert from Orange, Nsw
"The service provided by OEW was professional and prompt. The guys that installed the unit were friendly and very particular with the finish of their work thumbs up to the company and their staff"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Marion from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Marion from Orange, Nsw
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Jeanette from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Jeanette from Orange, Nsw
"First rate service in installation of a Hot Water System. Prompt and efficient and importantly, they cleaned up after the job was completed."
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Richard from Kelso, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Richard from Kelso, Nsw
"Very professional and kept us informed of installation and timings. Would recommend using these guys to anyone in the central west."
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Debbie from Molong, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Debbie from Molong, Nsw
"David called to the house initially to run through all the options and to work out the most suitable for our roof set up. He was knowledgeable and thorough, helping to come up with the best solution. The workers turned up early and worked all day till the jobs was complete. We are very happy with the result and our choice to use a local company. A+"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Penny from Bathurst, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Penny from Bathurst, Nsw
"I am very happy with my experience with Orange Electrical Works. My initial consultation with David Hill answered so many of my questions and his advice was very informative making my decision an easy one. The installation went very smoothly and was done in a very professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending Orange Electrical Works to anyone interested in a solar hot water system. Penny Tayler Bathurst"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Chris from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Chris from Orange, Nsw
"Very good people to deal with dune exlelent jod AAA rate thanks. Very much"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Frank from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Frank from Orange, Nsw
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Rosemary from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Rosemary from Orange, Nsw
"So far my experience with Orange Electrical has been fantastic. The work is currently being completed. The team from Orange Electrical arrived on the day they said they would. They rang before they came and have always kept us fully informed. They have rung as the work has progressed to double check a few things, such as placement of plugs / switches/ vents etc. All the team have been very polite, respectful and a pleasure to have in the house. So far Its been a great experience. Thank you"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Brendan from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
Brendan from Orange, Nsw
"David and the team at Orange electrical and Solarhart were great. Sat down and went through a thorough analysis of what we need and the install team did a fantastic job and provided a very clean and tidy finish. Highly recommend"
Date reviewed: August 2023
Congratulations Michael from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Michael from Orange, Nsw
"The Orange Electrical team are the best. Great assistance, very approachable, knowledgeable and efficient. Professional job with a smile all round."
Date reviewed: July 2023
Congratulations John from Orange, Nsw on the delivery of your new . Sold by David Hill, Orange Electrical Works
John from Orange, Nsw
Date reviewed: July 2023
Congratulations Jude from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Jude from Orange
"Great service and communication with installation. Great system, although not much info given after installation on how to use it and make the most of the system."
Date reviewed: June 2023
Congratulations Bsn from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Bsn from Orange
"Alex and the team at Orange Electrical were helpful and easy to deal with for the installation of our solar panel system."
Date reviewed: June 2023
Congratulations Brendon from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Brendon from Orange
"After about three years of contemplating whether or not to go solar, we finally decided to go with the solar hart option locally through Orange, Electrical Works, Although it wasn’t the cheapest option available, after going through the quoting process, and looking at the cricketer-solar brands on the TV more closely, we felt that a local company, with local support was the best investment for our future. The interest free offer we managed to take advantage of was the cherry on the top that made it completely worth doing. Alex and a team were a pleasure to deal with, easy to contact, and very informative about what to expect. I particularly enjoy the interactive visibility. We get through the app to see how my solar is performing and how I’m saving money. Thoroughly recommend five stars. ⭐️🌟⭐️🌟⭐️"
Date reviewed: May 2023
Congratulations David from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
David from Orange
"Your company installed our solar system, a very professional job done by very pleasant tradesman, We had everything explained to us as per how to monitor the system etc Very happy with the installation."
Date reviewed: May 2023
Congratulations Zoe from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Zoe from Orange
"Orange electrical did a fantastic job from the first appointment with them to end of the job."
Date reviewed: May 2023
Congratulations Marian from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Marian from Orange
"Every one was very professional. All technical information was explained clearly and any questions were answered immediately. No problems at all. I would highly recommend Solahart Central Tablelands"
Date reviewed: February 2023
Congratulations Tim from Molong on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Tim from Molong
"Excellent work by the whole team, very professional and polite. Punctual and quick to get the job done. Loving our solar and powerstore, the monitoring software made our transition to using more power during the day easy with knowing where our power was going. Highly recommended."
Date reviewed: February 2023
Congratulations Meagan from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Meagan from Orange
"We would happily recommend Orange electrical for solar panel installation. Alex was great to deal with and had everything organised for us. Throughout the process Marion, Lachlan and the boys were all very helpful and made it all run smoothly. Thanks again."
Date reviewed: February 2023
Congratulations Beverley from Molong on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Beverley from Molong
"The experience was great from the moment Alex was contacted to the final plans. He explained everything well so that we understood what would happen and the crew that did the work were fast and professional. We have recommended talking to Alex to at least 1 person who is thinking of putting solar on."
Date reviewed: December 2022
Congratulations Dale from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Dale from Orange
"Product information very well explained. Service and crew was very professional. Good friendly crew."
Date reviewed: September 2022
Congratulations Terry from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Terry from Orange
"The first meeting I had with Alex was very good.He checked out the premises and then sat down with me and explained the process.The installation of the panels was done very efficiently without any issues.Altogether a very professional job."
Date reviewed: September 2022
Congratulations Neil from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Neil from Orange
"Great service and neat and tidy job"
Date reviewed: September 2022
Congratulations Barry from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Barry from Orange
"From the initial visit and quote through to the final installation all of the staff were friendly helpful and professional .We would recommend Orange Electrical and solarhart for any solar or electrical work ."
Date reviewed: September 2022
Congratulations Theodore from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Theodore from Orange
"Really well done. Alex worked through the options clearly with me, and we explored the various set ups to find the configeration that worked best for me. Geoff, Lockie and team communicated the steps along the way to installation, let me know when to expect them, and installed everything when planned. 10/10 experience."
Date reviewed: August 2022
Congratulations Julianne from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Julianne from Orange
"Service was great right from first contact to quote to installation to follow up. Easy experience with friendly skilled staff. Excellent work."
Date reviewed: August 2022
Congratulations Justin from Shadforth on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Justin from Shadforth
"Orange electrical. I seriously recommend them. They are efficient, prompt, honest and they have a talented staff."
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Darrell from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Darrell from Orange
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Jenny from Clergate on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Jenny from Clergate
"The team were very knowledgeable, efficient, polite and tidy. Great work!"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Helen from Millthorpe on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Helen from Millthorpe
"Right from the first phone call Orange Electrical Works have been a very professional company to work with. Explanation of the work to be done, the quote and installation has been excellent. I would be very happy to recommend OEW."
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Steve from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Steve from Orange
"I totally love the install."
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Tim from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Tim from Orange
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Nicole from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Nicole from Orange
"I used Orange Electrical to upgrade my ducted system and to install solar. I was very happy with Alex’s communication. He did what he promised, and the time frame between quote and installation was very quick. I would, and have, recommended them to anyone who needs electrical work completed!"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Shae from Bowen Park on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Shae from Bowen Park
"Alex went out of his way to ensure that we understood every detail of the solar system we chose to install. He is very responsive and genuinely wants to see his customers happy and satisfied. It has been easy to arrange follow up visits to ensure we’re getting the most out of our solar system. Highly recommend!"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Kyle from Bathurst on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Kyle from Bathurst
"Can't recommend the team at OEW highly enough. Professional, Punctual and a pleasure to deal with."
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Sina from Lucknow on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Sina from Lucknow
"I have been using OEW for the past 5 years and I have always received Fantastic Customer service, and attention to detail I Highly recommended orange Electrical works"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Brenden from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Brenden from Orange
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Mark from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Mark from Orange
"I found Alex and his team very good to deal with They did a great job and completed the install on time t Thank you"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Christina from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Christina from Orange
"Alex and the team were very professional and helpful when deciding on the solar system. We also had them install a air conditioning unit in our shed too. They were great to communicate with and kept us updated throughout the process. They were happy to answer any questions we had. We opted to be able to monitor our consumption which has been really interesting to see how much we are consuming throughout the day and how much solar we are generating. It was important to us to go with a local company who we had heard many positive reviews from rather than a company who were not local. We are very happy so far that we chose to go with Orange Electrical/Solahart."
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Grace from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Grace from Orange
"Amazing ext from start to finish!"
Date reviewed: July 2022
Congratulations Brad from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Brad from Orange
"Efficient and Quality work is why I always use Orange Electrical Works..."
Date reviewed: June 2022
Congratulations Nikki from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Nikki from Orange
"Orange Electrical are great and provide friendly and fast service. We purchased a new Solar System and battery and the team provided amazing service. Nothing was too hard for them. We also used them to network our home office including a patch panel and data points required for our smart home. Would be happy to recommend them to anyone looking for Solar or electrical work."
Date reviewed: June 2022
Congratulations Dannielle from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Dannielle from Orange
"Alex and the team at Orange Electrical Works provided excellent service in the installation of our solar panels. Alex explained the process and what benefits we might expect to receive and the after sale service was thorough."
Date reviewed: June 2022
Congratulations Sean from Orange on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Sean from Orange
Date reviewed: June 2022
Congratulations Gai from Mullion Creek on the delivery of your new . Sold by Alex Novotny, Orange Electrical Works
Gai from Mullion Creek
"My experience with Orange Electrial was very perfessional, from the initial consultation to the installation of panels. The staff were very informative and helpful during the process and I would have no hesitation in recommending Oranve Electrical for Solar supply."
Date reviewed: June 2022

Get a Free Quote

We'll visit your home, property or business, complete a full assessment and provide you a free, personalised quote.

Enter some details below and we'll get in touch to arrange a convenient time to visit.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2024 Orange Electrical Works Pty Ltd.